Top Bar

Team Extreme

Danielle Peveril      Team Leader and Math Teacher       dpeveril@lnsd.org      802-851-1265
Gabby Fecher      Language Arts      gfecher@lnsd.org      802-851-1263
Aaron McGee      Social Studies      amcgee@lnsd.org      802-851-1264
Walter Wendling      Science      wwendling@lnsd.org      802-851- 1266 
Angela Spencer      Special Educator      aspencer@lnsd.org      802-851-1261
Kaitlyn Eldred       Paraeducator      keldred@lnsd.org      802-851-7217
Lisa French      Paraeducator      lfrench@lnsd.org       802-851-7219

 

Team Extreme Celebrates Halloween!