Team Extreme

Danielle Peveril      Team Leader and Math Teacher       dpeveril@luhs18.org      802-851-1265
Gabby Fecher      Language Arts      gfecher@luhs18.org      802-851-1263
Aaron McGee      Social Studies      amcgee@luhs18.org      802-851-1264
Walter Wendling      Science      wwendling@luhs18.org      802-851- 1266 
Angela Spencer      Special Educator      aspencer@luhs18.org      802-851-1261
Hayley Fletcher      Paraeducator      hfletcher@luhs18.org      802-851-7203
Kaitlyn Eldred       Paraeducator      keldred@luhs18.org      802-851-7217
Lisa French      Paraeducator      lfrench@luhs18.org       802-851-7219